Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2015 Guideline in Hindi Eligibility

By | October 5, 2015

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2015, ( PMAY )Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Guideline in Hindi, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Eligibility, How can i Apply for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2016, Online Application forms for Pradhan Mantri Awas Scheme, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna (Scheme) Apply online.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2015

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2015

A latest notification released that the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana has been launched in the country. The scheme has been launched by our honorable prime minster Mr. Narendra Modi. This scheme is launched this year only i.e. 2015. The main objective of the scheme is to provide houses to all by 2022. The official date of the launch of this scheme was 25th June 2015. Earlier this scheme was known as the “Housing for All” scheme.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna 2015

The scheme has to be concluded successfully till 2022 as per the expectations. This scheme is mainly for the poor people living under the Below Poverty Line (BPL). The main groups which will be included in this scheme are the citizens belonging to the SC/ST category and to the Economically Weaker Section(EWS) and Women irrespective of caste and religion. The government of India will also grant subsidies to such categories and it is estimated that the subsidy amount may be from Rs. 1 lakh to Rs. 2.30 lakhs.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Guideline in Hindi 

The government will provide an interest subsidy on housing loan for 6.5 % till 15 years. The houses provided to the citizen will be registered under the name of female member of the house. The construction of these houses will be done under the eco-friendly techniques. It has also decide that the ground floors will mainly be allotted to the aged and disabled persons.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Eligibility

The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana will be concluded in three phases. In the first phase the time period will be from April 2015 to March 2017 in 100 cities. In the second phase the time period will be from April 2017 yo March 2019 in more than 200 cities. In the third and the final stage the time period will be provided as from April 2019 to March 2022.

All the interested and the candidates belonging to above mentioned categories can apply for this scheme.