Delhi University (DU) Election Result 2015 DUSU ABVP NSUI CYSS

By | September 11, 2015

Delhi University (DU) Election Result 2015 DUSU ABVP NSUI CYSS

Delhi University Election Result 2015, DU Election Result 2015, Delhi University Election Main Party ABVP, NSUI, CYSS, DU Election for President, Wise President Elected Candidates, DU 11 September Result of Election 2015.

Delhi University Election Result 2015

Delhi University Election for the Post of Various will declared Today. According to the Date Analysis the ABVP is leading. After this the NSUI Witch is supported the Congress is on the 2nd Number. So this time the Magic of Our PM is stable and there is the ABVP going to Win This Election in DU.

According to Latest Updates the ABVP is Leading in Delhi University Election Result 2015. So you have to wait till the Whole Precess is not over After this whole Process the DU Election Result 2015 Finally Declared on this website. So stay in touch.

     acr  acr   Latest Updates

      VVVV VVVV    ABVP Leading in DU Election 2015

Student union election are going to be conducted this year within a short period. These elections will be held for all the colleges and institutes who are affiliated under Delhi University. In Delhi university an organization known as Delhi University Students Union (DUSU) conducts these university level elections every year. DUSU elections are considered as the most high profile student union elections in the country.

Delhi University (DU) Election Result 2015

Delhi University (DU) Election Result 2015

DUSU provides an opportunity to the candidates to enter the local and the national political parties. These kind of elections are held every year to select the best beneficiary party among the nominee parties. The winning party then takes over the different responsibilities of the students and of the university.

Delhi University (DU) Election Result 2015

The official date for this year election has been announced. Official date for the election is 11th September 2015. The dates for counting for the votes and the declaration of the result will be announced later. The nominee parties are informed to submit the required nomination papers to the Chief Election Officer.

This year three major nominees for this election are Akhil Bhartiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) affiliated by BJP, National Students Union of India (NSUI) affiliated by Indian National Congress and Chhatra Yuva Sangharsh Samiti (CYSS) affiliated by AAP. Lots of students are waiting for this elections. It is a time for the students to vote for the best capable party.

Only the votes of students can bring out an winning party, which will gives the best alternative solutions to the different problems of students.

All the students are advised to poll their important vote to their selected party.Polling booths and other necessary things are being arranged and now every one is all set for the elections. The results will be declared after some time. For more information regarding these elections candidates can visit the official site of DU i.e.