Bihar Government 2015 {JDU RJD Congress} Minister Name Department Distribution

By | November 12, 2015

Bihar Government 2015 {JDU RJD Congress} Minister Name Department Distribution

Bihar Deputy CM | Bihar Government Department Wise Distribution | Bihar Sarkar 2015 IPH, Education Minister, Health Minister, Transport Minister, Agriculture Minister, Finance, Forest Dept, Employment, Mines and Geology, Minority Welfare, Panchayat Raj, Parliamentary Affairs, Road Construction, Rural Development, Tourism Minister. Bihar Government Depart Wise Minister for Food and Consumer Protection, Information and Public Relation, National Saving, State Board and Technical Education, Backward and Very Backward Class | Schedule Cast and Schedule Tribe | Directorate of Student and Youth Welfare | Directorate of Archaeology. Bihar 2015 Government Sugar cane, Handloom and Sericulture, Government Women Polytechnic Patna

The Legislative Assemble (Vidhan Sabha) election was held over five phases in the state of Bihar. The elections were supposed to be held in the month of October-November 2015. The tenure of current Bihar Legislative Assembly is valid till 29th November 2015. So. Before 29th of November, the elections for all the 5 phases must be completed. The election took place among the various political parties. The Janata Parivar framed a group of 6 political parties i.e. Samajwadi Party, Janata Dal (United), Rashtriya Janata Dal, Janata Dal (Secure), Indian National Lok Dal and SamajWadi Janata Party. The Janata Pariovar was later joined with the Nationalist Congress party and Indian National Congress.The Bharatiya Janata Party was alongside with the political parties like Lok Janshakti Party, Rashtriya Lok Samata Party and Hindustani Awam Morcha. The Communist Party of India and the Revolutionary Socialist Party also participated in these Bihar Government 2015.

Bihar Government 2015

Due to the sources it was found that this year there were 56.8% more voters as per the elections in the year 2000. In this election there were 243 assembly seats for which the election is conducted. The elections are going to be held on 37 districts of the Bihar State. The districts are mentioned name wise below..







West Champaran





East Champaran.





















The first phase of the election will be held in the month of October 2015. The official dates for 1st phase is 12th October 2015. The 1st will be held in the districts named as Begusarai, Khagaria, Bhagalpur, Banka, Munger, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Nawada and Jamui.

2nd phase of the election was held from 16th of October 2015 in the districts such as Kaimur, Rohtas, Arwal, Jahanabad, Aurangabad and Gaya.

3rd Phase of the election was held on 28th October 2015 in the various districts of the state such as Saran, Vaishali, Nalanda, Patna, Bhojpur and Buxar.

Bihar Government 2015 {JDU RJD Congress} Minister Name Department Distribution

Bihar Government 2015 {JDU RJD Congress} Minister Name Department Distribution

4th Phase of the election was started in the month of November 2015. The official date for this phase was 1st November 2015. This phase was conducted in the state like West Champaran, East Champaran, Sheohar, Sitamarhi, Muzzaffarpur, Gopalganj and Siwan.

The last phase of the election i.e. The 5th Phase of this election was conducted on 5th November 2015 in the districts like, Madhubani, Supal, Araria, Kishanganj, Purnia, Katihar, Madhepura, Saharsa and Darbhanga.

Electronic Voting Machines (EVM’s) were used to conduct the election. The voters have to poll their vote to their selected candidates through Electron Voting Machine only. This year election commission also brought forward three new software which were used during the elections for the purpose of campaigning, vehicle management, enrollment etc. Bihar Government 2015  software are named as Suvidha, Samadhan and Sugam.These application software can be easily installed in the mobiles easily.

It is estimated that this year there were about 6,68,26,658 voters who participated in this election. In these total number of voters maximum voters were from the males i.e., 3,56,46,870 voters and the female voters were 3,11,77,619 and there were some voters belonging to the third gender. The number of third gender voters were 2169. The security forces was also there in the different polling stations. The security forces were provided by the Central Armed Police Forces (CRPF). The security forces were allotted differently in 62,779 different polling stations.

Bihar Government 2015

Large number of voters participated in these elections. Voting is a birth right of every citizen of India. By casting their vote they can make their selected candidate win in the elections. This year a great response was given by the citizens of Bihar. After the polling, every one was waiting for the results. The final counting of the votes and the result was announced on 8th November 2015.

Bihar Government 2015 {JDU RJD Congress} Minister Name Department Distribution

All the interested people can check out the result on the official site of Bihar Election Commission. It is also decided that very soon the Ministers lists will also be displayed on the site with the department wise distribution. So for the latest updates you are advised to visit the official site regularly.